Ideas.
Served on aPlate.

aPlate comes with Unlimited Apps™ pre-installed. Actually, it has all the apps you can imagine – because it total relies on your fantasy.

Infinite ideas, unlimited apps.
This doesn’t (and will not) have any other tablet.

That’s right – no one can’t forbid you to have ideas. With aPlate it actually makes sense to have some ideas. And them some more. And maybe a couple more still. This is the reason to have aPlate in the first place.

Every smartphone has quite a bunch of apps ready to download and use. There is an app for email, there is an app for tagging the music, navigating the maps and communicating with (not talking to, mind you) your friends.

How about an app which lets you articulate your ideas? Get rid of unnecessary parts and clutter and finally get to the point?

Well, now that there is aPlate, there is an app for that, too. With this simple tool there is no limit to your ideas – you can have as many and as often as you wish. Actually, there is no use for aPlate if you have nothing to say. Which also means – no spam, no auto-updates or any other worries.

100000 apps?
You’ve got much more. Available right now.

Learning curve? More like Bézier curve!

There is literally nothing to learn about aPlate – the interface is so natural, that even your grandpa can handle it. Actually, we believe you will get busy with aPlate much more often, then you think. And in the case of this tablet, it is even good so – aPlate trains not only the precision but also can act as a stress-diminishing tool. Yes, it is robust enough for that.

Ideen.
Serviert auf aPlate.

aPlate kommt mit Unlimited Apps™ vorinstalliert. Eigentlich hat es alle Apps, die du benötigst – weil es völlig auf deine Fantasie angewiesen ist.

Unendliche Ideen, unbegrenzte Apps.
Das hat (und wird) kein anderer haben.

Das ist richtig – keiner kann Dir verbieten Ideen zu haben. Mit aPlate Ideen zu haben, macht erst richtig Sinn. Und dann noch ein paar. Und vielleicht ein paar mehr. Und dann noch ein Pärchen. Weil eben die Ideen der Grund sind, aPlate überhaupt erst zu haben.

Jedes Smartphone hat einen Haufen Apps, die bereit zum Runterladen sind. Es gibt eine App für E-Mail, es gibt eine App für Musik-Tagging, für Kartennavigation und Kommunikation (man beachte: nicht zum “Sprechen”!) mit Deinen Freunden.

Wie wäre es mit einer App, die Deine Ideen zum Ausdruck bringt? Die unwichtige Details und Durcheinander beseitigt und am Ende zum Punkt führt?

Da es jetzt aPlate gibt, gibt es auch eine App dafür. Mit diesem einfachen Instrument verschwinden die Grenzen für Deine Ideen – Du kannst beliebig viele davon haben. Mehr noch, es ergibt keinen Sinn, aPlate zu nutzen, wenn Du keine Ideen hast. Was automatisch bedeutet, dass man auch keine Auto-Updates, keinen Spam oder andere Sorgen hat.

100000 Apps?
Für dich gibt es noch viel mehr. Sofort erhältlich.

Lernkurve? Eher Bézier-Kurve!

Es gibt buchstäblich nichts über aPlate zu lernen – das Interface ist so natürlich, dass sogar Dein Opa damit sofort umgehen kann. Wir glauben sogar, dass Du mit aPlate mehr Zeit verbringen wirst, als Du bis jetzt denkst. Und das ist auch gut so – aPlate trainiert nicht nur die Präzision (der Gedanken und der Hand), sondern kann auch zum Stressabbau benutzt werden. Ja, es ist tatsächlich so robust.